Board of Directors

The AWS Asia-Pacific Board represents a spectrum of regional water stewardship stakeholders.

John Langford, Chair
Professional Fellow, University of Melbourne
Director, Uniwater
Director, Australia China Centre of Water Resource Research

Juliet Le Feuvre, Deputy Chair (Governance)
Healthy Rivers Campaign Manager, Environment Victoria

Pat Feehan, Deputy Chair (Operations)
Director, Feehan Consulting

Peter Caswell
Managing Director, Reparator Pty. Limited

Gary Jones
Adjunct Professor, University of Canberra
Board Member, International Water Resources Association (IWRA)

Carole Hammond
Team Leader Climate Change & Environment, Strathbogie Shire Council

Sonya Rand
Group Sustainability & Ethical Sourcing Manager, Cotton On Group

Company Secretary:  Megan McLeod, AWS Asia-Pacific

AWS Asia-Pacific Staff

Chris Wootton, Chief Executive Officer
Megan McLeod, Program Director and Company Secretary
Lisa Idris, Outreach & Communications Coordinator
Chris Dixon, Finance Officer

Zhenzhen Xu, Regional Director
Jason Lv, Project Manager
Sally Ge, Project Officer

AWS Asia-Pacific Indonesia (managed by Yayasan Aliansi Wali Daya Air Indonesia)
Basja Jantowski, Program Director
Gracia Plenita Agnindhira (Agni), Project Officer
Uli Fitri Handayani (Uli), Project Officer
Ratih Chandradewi, Operations Manager

Scroll to Top